Steering Commitee

Efi ALEXOPOULOU Centre for Renewable Energy Sources and Saving, Greece

Paweł BRZUZAN – University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn, Poland

Adam CENIAN –Institute of Fluid Flow Machinery, Polish Academy of Science, Gdańsk, Poland

Myrsini CHRISTOU Centre for Renewable Energy Sources and Saving, Greece

Sławomir CIESIELSKI – University of Warmia and Mazury
in Olsztyn, Poland

Stanisław CZACHOROWSKI  – University of Warmia and Mazury
in Olsztyn, Poland

Michał KRZYŻANIAK – University of Warmia and Mazury
in Olsztyn, Poland

Ewelina OLBA-ZIĘTY – University of Warmia and Mazury
in Olsztyn, Poland

Rafał PUDEŁKO – Institute of Soil Science  and Plant Cultivation, Poland

Mariusz STOLARSKI – University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn, Poland

Sébastien THOMAS – University of Strasbourg, France

Andreas WILKE – University of Applied Sciences, Offenburg, Germany

Grażyna ZGÓRKA – Medical University of Lublin, Poland

Federica ZANETTI – University of Bologna, Italy